La Dote…Innocence

Non son mica normale io…

La Mia Cucina Verde

GR33N

Waking up I see that everything is ok
The first time in my life and now it’s so great
Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed
I think about the little things that make life great
I wouldn’t change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay
This moment is perfect, please don’t go away, I need you now
And I’ll hold on to it, don’t you let it pass you by

I found a place so safe, not a single tear
The first time in my life and now it’s so clear
Feel calm I belong, I’m so happy here
It’s so strong and now I let myself be sincere
I wouldn’t change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay
This moment is perfect, please don’t go away, I need you now
And I’ll hold on to it, don’t you let it pass you by

It’s the state of bliss you think you’re dreaming
It’s the happiness inside that you’re feeling
It’s so beautiful it makes you wanna cry

It’s the state of bliss you think you’re dreaming
It’s the happiness inside that you’re feeling
It’s so beautiful it makes you wanna cry

It’s so beautiful it makes you want to cry

This innocence is brilliant, it makes you want to cry
This innocence is brilliance, please don’t go away
Cause I need you now
And I’ll hold on to it, don’t you let it pass you by

This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay
This moment is perfect, please don’t go away, I need you now
And I’ll hold on to it, don’t you let it pass you by

Questa è per Lui che mi sta aspettando…

per Lui che non teme il mio essere così… come sono…

per Lui che Amerò e che mi Amerà…

5 thoughts on “La Dote…Innocence

  1. io intanto ti bacio ,* dopo di che… ti dico una cosa che mi son detta spesso nell’ultimo anno… la fortuna, poi tu lo sai, arriva sempre quando hai appena chiuso gli occhi…

  2. E io ti adoro Vavu … soprattutto perchè penso di essere una persona fortunata per quante persone buone ha messo Dio sul mio cammino in questo periodo… per quanta amicizia ho costruito e quanta bontà ho donato che mi si sta riversando addosso con così tanta potenza e Amore!!! Grazie Vavu!!! Grazie davvero!!!

  3. ma guarda un po’. tutti qua, eh?! ciao totana! buona giornata. ps: la tazza mica mi piace. la mia è più bella. ‘nz! eheh

  4. andre: pretendo una foto della tazza allura hihihi… io ti mando quella della nuova caffettiera… le persone che mi Amano davvero mi stano viziando troppo ultimamente… hihihi che bella famiglia di Amici che ho!!! ciau tato… e fai tante coccole a Vavu… e un bacio per lei sul nasino da parte mia!!!

Rispondi

